CCM Council’s Commissions

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail
Commission on Collective bargaining and CA
  1. Mihajlo Popovski, Autonomous Trade Union of Health, Pharmacy and Social Protection of Republic of Macedonia
  2. Ilija Hadzi-Nikolov, Trade Union of Industry, Energy and Mining of Macedonia (SIER);
  3. Ljupco Radevski, Trade Union of Workers in Textile, Leather and Shoe Industry of Republic of Macedonia (STKC)

Commission on Labour Legislation
  1. Cveta Dimovska, Trade Union of the Workers in catering, Tourism, Communal and Housing Economy, Handicraft and Protecting Associations of Macedonia (SUTKOZ)
  2. Dragi Stojanovski, Trade Union of Civil Engineering, Industry and Design of Macedonia (SGIP);
  3. Ilija Ivanovski, President of Trade Union of the Workers in Administration, Juridical Authorities and Citizens’ Associations of Macedonia (UPOZ)

Commission on Living Standard
  1. Trajco Iliev, Trade Union of Workers in Forestry and Wood Industry and Energy of Macedonia
  2. Slobodan Ilievski, Trade Union of Chemistry and Non-metals and Metals of Macedonia (SHNM)
  3. Lence Stojanovska, Trade Union of the Workers in the Agro-industrial Complex of Macedonia (AGRO Trade Union)
The Council of CCM adopted a Decision on nomination of commission members, on its session held on 28.03.2011.

ILO Employment, Social Affairs and Equal Opportunities - EU FRIEDRICH EBERT STIFTUNG Организацијa на работодавачи на Македонија etuc